Contact

Kleur op maat

Turfputten 1

2250 Olen

T  014 26 31 01

F  014 26 31 04

winkel@kleur-op-maat.be

Ma.:

Di.:

Wo.:

Do.:

Vr.:

 

 

07.30 - 12.00 uur

07.30 - 12.00 uur 

12.30 - 17.00 uur 

07.30 - 12.00 uur 

07.30 - 12.00 uur 

OF OP AFSPRAAK

 

 

Kleur op maat

Olenseweg 125 Unit A1

2260 Westerlo

T  014 26 31 01

F  014 26 31 04

winkel@kleur-op-maat.be

Ma.:

Di.:

Wo.:

Do.:

Vr.:

Za.:

Zo.:

06.30 - 18.00 uur

06.30 - 18.00 uur 

06.30 - 18.00 uur 

06.30 - 18.00 uur 

06.30 - 17.00 uur 

07.00 - 12.00 uur

Gesloten

 www.facebook.com/kom.kleuropmaat 

      

Tom Peeters
Zaakvoerder van Kleur Op Maat
Interieurarchitect
0475 51 35 39
tom@kleur-op-maat.be

Peter Hermans
Administratie / boekhouding

0475 28 18 51
peter@kleur-op-maat.be

Jef Peeters
Projectleider / Preventieadviseur
0476 23 84 68
jef@kleur-op-maat.be

Kelly Van Geel
Tekenaar / Interieurarchitect
0479 03 12 14
kelly@kleur-op-maat.be

An Peeters
Interieur / kleuradviseur
0479 72 15 86
winkel@kleur-op-maat.be

An Helsen
Interieur / kleuradviseur
0472 13 00 85
ann.helsen@kleur-op-maat.be

Lennert Goos
Commerciële binnendienst
0471 30 31 97
lennert@kleur-op-maat.be

Rudy Hendrickx
Sales
0472 75 20 03
rudy@kleur-op-maat.be

Jelle Bellens
Projectleider
0496 55 76 44
jelle@kleur-op-maat.be

Jonas Van Herck
Interieurarchitect
0472 65 70 27
jonas@kleur-op-maat.be